Space for your
ideas to grow

Raum-11_01-hero

Space, light and inspiration

Discover a loft-like feel on every floor, a distinctive style and up-to-the-minute office space in the heart of a vibrant neighbourhood: welcome to Warschauer Straße 57.

Experience the unique charm of this property’s industrial heritage, which makes it perfect for open workspaces and so much more. The spacious, light-flooded areas on the open-plan floors create an inspiring environment, while eye-catching joists and pillars underline the characteristic loft feel along with visible building systems and electrical installations on the walls and ceilings.

Location

Where the action is

This top address for IT companies, start-ups or service providers of any kind enjoys a central location in the Friedrichshain district, right next to Berlin-Mitte and Kreuzberg. The Mercedes-Benz Arena and the companies in the Mediaspree development can be found near the River Spree. Meanwhile, the buzzing Simon-Dach-Kiez entertainment district and Boxhagener Platz are just a short walk away – this area has a legendary reputation with its hip restaurants, galleries and clubs. By contrast, the spacious Treptower Park is the perfect place to take a stroll, go running or simply relax.

It doesn’t take long to get anywhere from here, especially as there is a tram stop right outside and both the S-Bahn and U-Bahn are just a few minutes’ walk away. The nearby Ostbahnhof station provides access to long-distance train services and even Tegel and Schönefeld airports are only a short journey away.

 

Gallery

Constructed in 1898, the building is set back from the road and accessed through a courtyard. Extensive renovation work has given it a fresh lease of life. A new steel roof structure has been added, while the supporting structures and concrete ceilings have been exposed. The ornamental brickwork is typical of the period and lends the building its distinctive charm.

warschauer57_136_04
W57_EG@2x
W57_1.–4.OG@2x
022-W57_Regelgeschoss_1
023-W57_Regelgeschoss_2
W57_DG@2x
032-W57_Dachgeschoss
041-W57_Isometrie-2

Top address for creative professions

With a basement, ground floor, four upper floors and penthouse space, there is enough room for virtually anything. The property has total office space of 1,800 m² – enough for as many as 230 employees – and is ideal for start-ups, agencies or service providers. Each of the upper floors can accommodate up to 40 members of staff, providing them with a bright, attractive workplace thanks to high ceilings and large windows. A lift and two separate stairwells make it easy to move around the building quickly.

Not one but two large roof terraces create a very special space for internal events or customer parties – and for day-to-day use during office hours. Ideal for meetings, lunch or inspiring breaks with a view of Berlin, this is a truly energising space.

From individual offices to an open-plan layout, the space can be tailored to the requirements of its tenants, giving them an exceptional degree of freedom.

Contact

Would you like to find out more? Please do not hesitate to call or e-mail us.

Beutgen_768x482

Jochen Beutgen

As an expert in commercial real estate and CEO of Berliner Häuser, he is looking forward to presenting your opportunities in this property.

Phone

+49 30 284448-101

E-Mail

j.beutgen@berliner-haeuser.de

Freiraum
für Ihre Ideen

Raum-11_01-hero

Raum, Licht und Inspiration

Entdecken Sie Loftflair auf allen Etagen, einen unverwechselbaren Stil und modernste Büroflächen inmitten eines pulsierenden Umfeldes: herzlich willkommen in der Warschauer Straße 57.

Erleben Sie den unvergleichlichen Charme industrieller Herkunft, der nicht nur für Open Workspaces wie geschaffen ist. Die großflächigen und lichtdurchfluteten Bereiche der offenen Etagen schaffen ein inspirierendes Umfeld, markante Unterzüge und Pfeiler unterstreichen den typischen Loftcharakter ebenso wie die sichtbar verlegte Haustechnik und Elektroinstallation an Decken und Wänden.

Die Lage

Inmitten des Geschehens

Die Top-Adresse für IT-Unternehmen, Start-Ups oder Dienstleister aller Art liegt zentral im Stadtteil Friedrichshain in direkter Nähe zu Berlin-Mitte und Kreuzberg. Unweit der Spree befinden sich die Mercedes-Benz Arena und die Unternehmen der Mediaspree. Mit wenigen Schritten sind der Simon-Dach-Kiez und der Boxhagener Platz erreicht – das quirlige Treiben rund um angesagte Restaurants, Galerien und Clubs genießt einen legendären Ruf. Der weitläufige Treptower Park lädt zum Flanieren, Joggen oder Entspannen ein.

Von hier aus sind alle Wege kurz: Dies umso mehr, da direkt vor der Tür die Tram hält und S-und U-Bahn nur wenige Gehminuten entfernt sind. In unmittelbarer Nähe ermöglicht der Ostbahnhof Fernverbindungen per Zug, auch die Flughäfen von Tegel und Schönefeld sind schnell erreichbar.

Galerie

Bereits um 1898 erbaut, erstrahlt das zurückgesetzte Quergebäude heute nach grundlegender Sanierung wieder in voller Pracht. Auf dem Dach wurde eine neue Konstruktion aus Stahltragwerk errichtet, Tragwerke und Betondecken wurden sichtbar gemacht. Zeittypisch unverwechselbar sind die Klinkerornamente, die dem Gebäude seinen besonderen Charme verleihen.

warschauer57_136_04
W57_EG@2x
W57_1.–4.OG@2x
022-W57_Regelgeschoss_1
023-W57_Regelgeschoss_2
W57_DG@2x
032-W57_Dachgeschoss
041-W57_Isometrie-2

Top-Adresse für kreatives Arbeiten

Ein Keller, Erdgeschoss, vier Obergeschosse und das Dachgeschoss: Auf so viel Raum ist nahezu alles möglich. Ob für Start-Up, Agentur oder Dienstleistungsunternehmen, insgesamt stehen ca. 1.800 m² Bürofläche für bis zu 230 Mitarbeiter zur Verfügung. In jedem der Obergeschosse finden bis zu 40 Mitarbeiter ihren Arbeitsplatz, der dank hoher Decken und großer Fenster besonders hell und freundlich ist. Für kurze Wege im gesamten Gebäude sorgen ein Aufzug und zwei separate Treppenhäuser.

Gleich zwei große Dachterrassen bilden den besonderen Rahmen für interne Events oder Kundenfeste, aber auch für die alltägliche Nutzung während der Arbeitszeit. Ob Meeting, Lunch oder einfach eine inspirierende Pause mit Blick über Berlin – hier kommt jeder schnell wieder zu neuen Kräften.

Ob Einzelbüros oder Open Space: Die individuelle Planung und Umsetzung richtet sich ganz an den Anforderungen der Mieter aus, die hier echte Gestaltungsfreiheit genießen.

Kontakt

Möchten Sie mehr erfahren? Wir freuen uns über Ihren Anruf oder Ihre E-Mail.

janina scheidler

Janina Scheidler

Janina Scheidler steht Ihnen als Ansprechpartnerin jederzeit gerne zur Verfügung. Als Asset Managerin und Expertin für Gewerbeimmobilien freut sie sich darauf, Ihnen Ihre Möglichkeiten rund um das Objekt ausführlich vorzustellen.

Telefon

+49 30 284448-0

E-Mail

j.scheidler@w57-berlin.de